Parish Pastoral Council


Parish Pastoral Council

Consisting of the Chair, Vice Chair, Secretary and Treasurer, shall be responsible to coordinate and prepare the agenda for all regular meetings of the Council and make the agenda available to the Secretary for mailing prior to the meeting. The Executive Committee shall have other powers as may be delegated to it from time to time.

Chairman: Tom Mooney (902) 752-5717

Vice-Chairman: Jeffrey Bonus (902) 695-6053

Treasurer: Fr. Tom MacNeil (902) 695-3107

Secretary: Robert Rogers (902) 752-6213